<span class="subTxt">21st Single</span>バトルイマ

21st Singleバトルイマ

2013/09/18 Release

VIZL-578[15,000 枚生産限定盤]
  • 01.バトルイマ
  • 02.雨に打たれて風に吹かれて

  • 01.ピンクソーダ
  • 02.カラス
  • 03.冬のミルク
  • 04.魚雷
  • 05.雨乞い
  • 06.怪しき雲ゆき
  • 07.晩秋
  • 08.何処へ行く

●MUSIC VIDEO ■URL:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LxNTnKER_g
※スマートフォン・携帯電話でご覧の方はこちらよりご覧ください。 ■URL:http://www.jvcmusic.co.jp/-/SampleStreamMeta/VICY-642/VIZL-578/-/1/V.html New single "Battle Ima" and "B-SIDE THE BACK HORN" comprised of B-side tracks of the singles along with all THE BACK HORN albums are available on iTunes Store in 89 countries now. Only in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore and Korea, they are available on local contents provider as before.

page top